School Road
TN27 0JN
Telephone: 01233 712277
Headteacher: Miss Alison Crockford
Chair of Governors: Ruth Burns
Vice Chair of Governors: Gill Gibb 
Conversion Date:  1st July 2017
Please note that reports dated before 1st July 2017 refer to the school before its conversion to academy status. 
Site Designed, Hosted and Marketed by BCTec